Executive Committee


President - Mike Miller


Vice President - Mike LaPlant


National Director - Larry Martin


Immediate Past President - Scott Revell


At Large - Maury Balcom


At Large - Rick Dieker

Washington State Water
Resources Association



Updated March 18

You can still register and watch videos our
virtual Annual Conference on demand.

More details and register now


Executive Office Contacts



Executive Office Location



5729 Littlerock Road SW, Suite 107 Box 308

Tumwater, WA 98512

(360) 754-0756

Copyright © Washington State Water Resources Association.
All rights reserved.