Washington State Water
Resources Association

Executive Committee


President - Dave Solem


Vice President - Scott Revell


National Director - Larry Martin


Immediate Past President - Justin Harter


At Large - Maury Balcom


At Large - Rick Dieker


Executive Office Location


626 Columbia Street NW, Suite 2D

Olympia, WA 98501

(360) 754-0756



The WSWRA 72nd Annual Conference will be held
December 6-8, 2017, at Spokane's beautiful Davenport Hotel!


​Details will be available in the coming months.

The 2017 WSWRA 72nd Annual Conference


Copyright © Washington State Water Resources Association. All rights reserved.